News‎ > ‎

Award Winners 2012

posted Apr 8, 2013, 8:39 AM by Kelsey Prins
Congratulations to the following award winners:

Outstanding Young Farmer: James Pell

Outstanding Young Religious Leader: Rocky Munoz

Outstanding Young Educator: Lisa Gogel

Boss of the Year: Bridget Sweenie

Distinguished Service Award: Travis Winter

Jaycee of the Year: Travis Flatten

Outstanding First Year Jaycee: Codi Herring

Project of the Year: Chris Dinning – Symphony of Lights

Officer of the Year: Valerie Boles

Key Leadership: Troy Hartman